Jake's House Logo

Jake’s House Virtual Performing Arts Workshop (recommended for participants over the age of 14)


Jake’s House Virtual Performing Arts Workshop (recommended for participants over the age of 14)

Please join us for this free 10 week online workshop and enjoy showing us your creativity in the performing arts!

In our Performing Arts Workshops you will be able to express yourself through acting, helping to create a screenplay, and making puppets. We can’t wait to see you take the (virtual) stage!

You are not required to download any software. Our virtual events are made to be accessible on multiple platforms (PCs, Chromebooks, MacBooks, iPads, etc.). You will receive an email confirmation containing a Zoom link to join the workshop. Please check your spam folder as the confirmation email may end up there. For the best workshop experience, please use either Edge or Chrome internet browsers.

Please note that this is a virtual event and does not have a physical location associated.


Disclaimer:

We’ll be video recording and capturing pictures of the event to share the good news on social media. By registering for this event, you’re acknowledging that the participant may be seen on video or images online.

Please read our Terms of Service HERE and click “I agree” in the last question of the registration process.

7:00 PM EST Monday Virtual Performing Arts Workshops

Monday July 12 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Monday July 19 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Monday July 26 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Monday August 2 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Monday August 9 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Monday August 16 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Monday August 23 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Monday August 30 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Monday September 13 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Monday September 20 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST




stay connected
Sign up to receive event invites, program updates & more!

Jake’s House. Your community, your home.