Jake's House Logo

Jake’s House Virtual Craft Workshop


Jake’s House Virtual Craft Workshop

Please join us for this free 10 week online workshop and enjoy fun crafting time with the whole family!

In our Craft Workshops, kids can learn to unleash their imagination. Each class is designed to spark creativity, encouraging kids to engage with their ideas

You are not required to download any software. Our virtual events are made to be accessible on multiple platforms (PCs, Chromebooks, MacBooks, iPads, etc.). You will receive an email confirmation containing a Zoom link to join the workshop. Please check your spam folder as the confirmation email may end up there. For the best workshop experience, please use either Edge or Chrome internet browsers.

Please note that this is a virtual event and does not have a physical location associated.


Disclaimer:

We’ll be video recording and capturing pictures of the event to share the good news on social media. By registering for this event, you’re acknowledging that the participant may be seen on video or images online.

Please read our Terms of Service HERE and click “I agree” in the last question of the registration process.

7:00 PM EST Tuesday Virtual Craft Workshops

Tuesday July 20 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Tuesday July 27 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Tuesday August 3 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Tuesday August 10 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Tuesday August 17 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Tuesday August 24 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Tuesday August 31 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Tuesday September 14 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Tuesday September 21 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST

Tuesday September 28 @ 7:00-8:00 PM EST


6:00 PM EST Wednesday Virtual Craft Workshops

Wednesday July 21 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST

Wednesday July 28 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST

Wednesday August 4 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST

Wednesday August 11 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST

Wednesday August 18 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST

Wednesday August 25 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST

Wednesday September 1 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST

Wednesday September 15 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST

Wednesday September 22 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST

Wednesday September 29 @ 6:00-7:00 PM EST


Supported by the Government of Ontario, Legends Mentoring Program is currently bringing youth and mentors together as groups to engage in fun and educational activities in social settings.  These interactive workshops, collaboratively are hosted by Jake’s House and a collection of diverse community partners

Jake's House Logo
Government of Ontario logo
stay connected
Sign up to receive event invites, program updates & more!

Jake’s House. Your community, your home.